青岛360城市设计
Qingdao, China
青岛市,中国

 

项目类型:城市设计和建筑设计
项目状态:已规划
完成日期:2012年10月
占地面积:33.8公顷
团队:PlusUrbia(主)+ OSKI工作室+ GSH工作室+ Revuelta Architecture International
甲方:万科

 

这项设计旨在创造一个新的艺术区:Q360将成为青岛创意地区的核心。仓库区将吸引本地艺术家,他们被吸引到开放空间,高高的天花板和充足的自然光线。建筑的简单性成为真实生活的舞台,艺术家将Q360用作灵感工作空间,演出,创作涂鸦艺术品,展示雕塑和街道装置,并在建筑物上留下独特的标志。
Q360将成为一个新兴的艺术社区,充满画廊,工作室,餐厅,商店,办公室和住宅大楼。就像他们的中国前辈北京的798艺术社区和上海的M50一样,Q360将成为青岛艺术界中心的一个繁荣的艺术区。



青岛360城市设计
Qingdao, China
more info
青岛360城市设计
Qingdao, China
青岛市,中国

 

项目类型:城市设计和建筑设计
项目状态:已规划
完成日期:2012年10月
占地面积:33.8公顷
团队:PlusUrbia(主)+ OSKI工作室+ GSH工作室+ Revuelta Architecture International
甲方:万科

 

这项设计旨在创造一个新的艺术区:Q360将成为青岛创意地区的核心。仓库区将吸引本地艺术家,他们被吸引到开放空间,高高的天花板和充足的自然光线。建筑的简单性成为真实生活的舞台,艺术家将Q360用作灵感工作空间,演出,创作涂鸦艺术品,展示雕塑和街道装置,并在建筑物上留下独特的标志。
Q360将成为一个新兴的艺术社区,充满画廊,工作室,餐厅,商店,办公室和住宅大楼。就像他们的中国前辈北京的798艺术社区和上海的M50一样,Q360将成为青岛艺术界中心的一个繁荣的艺术区。

QINGDAO360
Qingdao, China

Project Type: Urban & Architectural Design
Project Status: Planned
Completion Date: October 2012
Site Area: 83.4 acres
Team: PlusUrbia (lead) + OSKI studio + GSH studio + Revuelta Architecture International
Client: Vanke



This proposal seeks to create a new art district: Q360 will be the heart of Qingdao’s creative pulse. The warehouses will attract local artists, who are drawn to the open spaces, high ceilings and abundant natural light. The simplicity of the architecture becomes the stage around which  “life happens”  where artists will use Q360 as an inspirational work space, giving performances, creating graffiti artwork, showcasing sculptures and street installations and leaving their distinctive mark on the structures themselves.


Q360 will become an emerging art community, filled with galleries, studios, restaurants, shops, offices and residential towers. Just like their Chinese predecessors 798 Art Community in Beijing, and M50 in Shanghai, Q360 will become a blossoming arts district in the center of Qingdao’s art scene.




QINGDAO360
Qingdao, China
more info
QINGDAO360
Qingdao, China

Project Type: Urban & Architectural Design
Project Status: Planned
Completion Date: October 2012
Site Area: 83.4 acres
Team: PlusUrbia (lead) + OSKI studio + GSH studio + Revuelta Architecture International
Client: Vanke



This proposal seeks to create a new art district: Q360 will be the heart of Qingdao’s creative pulse. The warehouses will attract local artists, who are drawn to the open spaces, high ceilings and abundant natural light. The simplicity of the architecture becomes the stage around which  “life happens”  where artists will use Q360 as an inspirational work space, giving performances, creating graffiti artwork, showcasing sculptures and street installations and leaving their distinctive mark on the structures themselves.


Q360 will become an emerging art community, filled with galleries, studios, restaurants, shops, offices and residential towers. Just like their Chinese predecessors 798 Art Community in Beijing, and M50 in Shanghai, Q360 will become a blossoming arts district in the center of Qingdao’s art scene.