迈阿密椰林区行动规划
Miami, FL

项目类型:城市愿景/行动计划


项目进展:已完成


学习范围:60 公顷


设计团队:PlusUrbia + Perkins+Will


甲方:椰林区改善营商区(BID


椰林区行动规划是对椰子林区的一个全面的,细节导向的行动计划。通过社会各界人士的积极参与,此行动计划将引导椰子林区城市和经济发展方向,及提高人居环境。通过以结果为导向的设计,旨在提高椰林中心区的城市特色,公共空间,交通环境,用地功能及空间形态,社区合作及防灾能力。


椰林区以繁茂植被,宜人海景,独特的餐饮空间及地域文化而声名远播。行动计划不仅为了创造一个充满活力的地区中心,也为了保护居住片区宁静的居住环境。


在行动计划中,各种强有力的实质性建议被提出,这些建议将帮助BID 执行对椰林中心区长期发展规划。BID 将作为主要执行者将执行这些建议。


行动规划将有助于椰子林区当地居民,执政官员及行政部门最终达成对椰林区综合发展的目标。


 更多消息请访问: http://grovevision.plusurbia.com/




迈阿密椰林区行动规划
Miami, FL
more info
迈阿密椰林区行动规划
Miami, FL

项目类型:城市愿景/行动计划


项目进展:已完成


学习范围:60 公顷


设计团队:PlusUrbia + Perkins+Will


甲方:椰林区改善营商区(BID


椰林区行动规划是对椰子林区的一个全面的,细节导向的行动计划。通过社会各界人士的积极参与,此行动计划将引导椰子林区城市和经济发展方向,及提高人居环境。通过以结果为导向的设计,旨在提高椰林中心区的城市特色,公共空间,交通环境,用地功能及空间形态,社区合作及防灾能力。


椰林区以繁茂植被,宜人海景,独特的餐饮空间及地域文化而声名远播。行动计划不仅为了创造一个充满活力的地区中心,也为了保护居住片区宁静的居住环境。


在行动计划中,各种强有力的实质性建议被提出,这些建议将帮助BID 执行对椰林中心区长期发展规划。BID 将作为主要执行者将执行这些建议。


行动规划将有助于椰子林区当地居民,执政官员及行政部门最终达成对椰林区综合发展的目标。


 更多消息请访问: http://grovevision.plusurbia.com/

Coconut Grove Master Implementation Plan
Miami, FL
Project Type: Visioning & Master Implementation Plan
Project Status: Completed
Site Area: +/- 150 acres - study area
Team: PlusUrbia + Perkins+Will
Client: Coconut Grove Business Improvement District (BID)

 

Created from extensive stakeholder input, the plan is a comprehensive overview and specific action roadmap to guide proper growth that positively impacts both economic development and quality of life. The results-oriented plan provides the tools to improve the identity and character, open space, mobility, land use and form, community and resiliency of Coconut Grove’s Village Core.


These tools are organized into six building blocks essential to maintaining the Grove’s history of lush greenery, idyllic waterfront, unique restaurants/retail and one-of-a-kind village vibe.  The goal is to create a vibrant Village Core while protecting the tranquil and livable adjacent residential neighborhoods that make Coconut Grove Miami’s unique Garden District.


The master plan contains powerful action steps that empower the BID to re-energize the heart of the Village Core and have a clear long-term roadmap for the years to come.  It establishes the BID as the central coordinating body to ensure that great ideas become fully-implemented physical improvements.


With this document, Grovites, elected officials and municipal departments will have a comprehensive tool that will deliver the combined synthesized goals established by the BID, the Village Council, the Grove 2030, government agencies and other previous plans and studies.



 




Click here for more information about this project.




Coconut Grove Master Implementation Plan
Miami, FL
more info
Coconut Grove Master Implementation Plan
Miami, FL
Project Type: Visioning & Master Implementation Plan
Project Status: Completed
Site Area: +/- 150 acres - study area
Team: PlusUrbia + Perkins+Will
Client: Coconut Grove Business Improvement District (BID)

 

Created from extensive stakeholder input, the plan is a comprehensive overview and specific action roadmap to guide proper growth that positively impacts both economic development and quality of life. The results-oriented plan provides the tools to improve the identity and character, open space, mobility, land use and form, community and resiliency of Coconut Grove’s Village Core.


These tools are organized into six building blocks essential to maintaining the Grove’s history of lush greenery, idyllic waterfront, unique restaurants/retail and one-of-a-kind village vibe.  The goal is to create a vibrant Village Core while protecting the tranquil and livable adjacent residential neighborhoods that make Coconut Grove Miami’s unique Garden District.


The master plan contains powerful action steps that empower the BID to re-energize the heart of the Village Core and have a clear long-term roadmap for the years to come.  It establishes the BID as the central coordinating body to ensure that great ideas become fully-implemented physical improvements.


With this document, Grovites, elected officials and municipal departments will have a comprehensive tool that will deliver the combined synthesized goals established by the BID, the Village Council, the Grove 2030, government agencies and other previous plans and studies.



 




Click here for more information about this project.